Introduction of Stoker Type Waste Incineration Power Generation Technology

Read : 839  |  Release Time : 2021-09-27

Introduction of Stoker Type Waste Incineration Power Generation Technology


Considering China's national conditions, Conch Kawasaki has introduced, digested, and absorbed the advanced technology of Kawasaki Japan, and developed the stoker type waste incineration power generation technology. There are no special requirements for site selection, no need for waste sorting, and no need to add additional fuel. The whole disposal process is done in a sealing condition with no odor diffusion. The harmful substances like dioxins are removed through high temperatures completely. This technology meets the requirement of "Reduction, Recycling, Harmlessness" for waste disposal. Considering the needs of different capacities for urban and rural waste disposal, Conch Kawasaki has developed a series of stokers, with a daily treatment capacity from 200 tons to 800 tons for each stoker.


Technology Features


1、No special requirements for site selection: The project can be built in the residential area and has no impact on the residents' daily life.

2、High adaptability of waste: There is no need for sorting and crushing waste. Waste collected in different seasons and of different calorific values can be disposed of.

3、Complete decomposition of harmful substances: It can ensure the decomposition of dioxins, solidification of heavy metals, synchronous digestion of sewage, and no diffusion of odor through various advanced technical methods. The “Reduction, Recycling, Harmlessness” is realized truly. The secondary pollution is completed disposed of.

4、High power generation: It makes full use of waste heat, adopts low air ratio combustion, and uses a high-efficiency waste heat recovery boiler to generate more power.



Up to now, Conch Venture has contracted 72 WtE projects which are distributed in 18 provinces (municipalities, autonomous regions) in China, Vietnam, and Sri Lanka. The annual treatment capacity achieves 17.57 million tons. 29 plants are already put into operation with an annual treatment capacity of 5.73 million tons. The annual treatment capacity of four other waste disposal projects is 0.33million tons.

垃圾发电

阅读:1945  |  发布:2021-09-27

炉排炉垃圾焚烧发电技术系统介绍

公司结合中国国情现状,引进、消化吸收日本川崎先进工艺,研发出炉排炉城市生活垃圾焚烧发电技术。该技术选址无特殊要求,垃圾无需分拣,无需添加燃料,全程封闭处理、无臭气扩散,通过高温彻底去除二噁英类有害物质,适合垃圾处理“减量化、资源化、无害化”的要求。公司结合不同规模城乡垃圾处理需要,已开发出了系列化应用技术,日处理能力从200 吨到800 吨。



技术优势

1、建厂选址无特殊要求:项目可建在居民区内,对居民日常生活无任何影响。

2、垃圾适应性高:垃圾无需分拣和破碎,各种不同季节和热值的垃圾都能处理。

3、彻底分解有害气体:通过各种先进的技术手段,充分降解二噁英,固化重金属、同步消化污水、没有异味扩散,真正实现了处理的减量化、资源化、无害化,彻底解决二次污染。

4、发电量高:充分利用垃圾热量,采用低空气比燃烧,高效余热

5、锅炉回收热量,发电量高。


截至目前,公司已在国内18个省、市、自治区及海外越南、斯里兰卡等地签约生活垃圾发电项目72个,年处理规模1757万吨;已建成投运项目29个,年处理能力573万吨;其他垃圾处置项目4个,年处理规模33万吨。







  • 上一篇:无
  • 下一篇:无