WHR System in Cement Plant

Read : 1536  |  Release Time : 2021-09-24

Introduction of WHR System in Cement Plant


The waste heat power generation system installed at the cement production line mainly utilizes the waste heat resources of the grate cooler and preheater of the clinker production line to build a pure low-temperature waste heat recovery power plant. It is mainly composed of a steam turbine & generator unit and its auxiliary equipment, PH boiler, AQC boiler, cooling tower, demineralized water treatment plant, etc. Combined with the characteristics of waste heat resources and the purpose of "determining electricity by waste heat resources", aiming at the characteristics of high fluctuation of waste heat temperature and flow of the new dry process cement kiln system, Conch Kawasaki has studied and developed the pure low-temperature and low-pressure flash thermal system technology. The process flow of the whole thermal system is a complete process of water vapor recycling. Waste heat recovery boilers are respectively set at the grate cooler side and preheater side of the clinker production line for heat exchange. The superheated steam generated after heat exchange is led into the steam turbine for work done, and the steam turbine drives the generator to generate electricity.



Technology Features


1. Conch Kawasaki is the pioneer of the waste heat recovery power plant in the cement industry in China who has rich industry experience and has conducted in-depth research on the characteristics of different industrial waste gas resources. Relying on the technical support of Kawasaki Heavy Industries, Ltd., Conch Kawasaki can develop a proprietary high-efficiency thermal system and waste heat recovery boiler for different waste gas resources to ensure the organic combination of power generation system and clinker production line system. It can realize the utilization of waste heat truly on the premise of not increasing the coal consumption of the clinker production line system.

2. Conch Kawasaki has a highly skilled technical team with strong design ability. The company uses internationally advanced design software to ensure the system safety, beautiful layout, high efficiency, and accuracy of the drawing. Also, our design can meet the requirements of the National Standard of P.R. China, American Standard, Japanese standard, and other design specifications according to the needs of the project. At present, Conch Kawasaki's reference projects cover more than ten countries such as China, Japan, Thailand, and Laos.

3. Conch Kawasaki’s WHR system has high reliability and good stability. The intelligent distributed control system developed by Conch Kawasaki has stable and reliable operations, high labor productivity, high automation, and high intelligence. It effectively reduces the labor intensity of the factory and improves the operation reliability of the WHR system.



Up to now, Conch Kawasaki has contracted more than 250 sets of WHR plants, involving hundreds of clinker production lines in China and overseas. The market covers many provinces, cities, and autonomous regions in China, Thailand, Myanmar, Japan, and other countries, with a total installed capacity of 3022 MW. The annual power generation is expected to be 22.97 billion kWh, which will reduce 21.2 million tons of carbon dioxide and save 8.27 million tons of standard coal per year. The contribution to environmental protection and economic benefits is significant.

余热发电

阅读:13049  |  发布:2021-09-24

余热发电系统介绍

水泥生产线配套余热发电系统,主要利用生产线窑头篦冷机、窑尾预热器余热资源,建设一套纯低温余热电站。主要由汽轮发电机及其辅机、纯水处理装置、冷却塔、PH锅炉、AQC锅炉等组成。公司结合废热资源特性, “以热定电”为宗旨,针对新型干法水泥窑余热温度和流量波动大等特点,研究开发了纯低温低压闪蒸热力系统技术,整个热力系统工艺流程是一个完整水汽循环利用过程。在生产线窑尾、窑头各设置一台余热锅炉,用于与废气的热量交换,热交换后产生的过热蒸汽导入汽轮机进行做功,汽轮机带动发电机向外输出电能。



技术优势

1、中国从事水泥余热发电行业的先行者,拥有丰富的行业经验,对不同工业废气资源特性进行了深入研究,依托日本川崎株式会社技术支持,可针对不同废气资源,开发专有的高效热力系统和余热锅炉装备,确保发电系统与生产线系统有机结合,在不增加系统煤耗的前提下,真正实现余热利用。

2、拥有成熟的技术团队,设计能力强。使用国际先进的设计软件,确保系统的安全性、布置的美观性、出图的高效性及精准性;同时可根据项目需求满足国标、美标、日标等设计规范要求。目前业绩遍布中国、日本、泰国、老挝等十几个国家。

3、系统可靠性高、稳定性好。通过公司自行开发的智能化集散控制系统,操作稳定可靠,劳动生产率高,自动化、智能化程度先进,有效降低了工厂劳动强度,提高系统运行可靠性。


      截止2023年12月末:公司已在国内24个省市自治区、近60家水泥企业集团,涉及384条水泥熟料生产线,推广了295套水泥余热发电机组(其中国外39套)。同时,公司采用国内成熟的循环流化床锅炉,技术可靠,满足孤网运行的需要,可实现缺电区域的工业企业配套电力供应,并推广了9套燃煤电站项目、5套钢铁发电项目及1套风力发电项目。

      产品并出口至泰国、巴基斯坦、缅甸、土耳其、越南、巴西、印尼、印度、老挝、韩国等国家。装机规模达到3582.524兆瓦,年发电272.27亿度,按照火力发电同口径计算,年节约标煤980.17万吨,减排二氧化碳2513.1万吨,环保和经济效益十分显著。





  • 上一篇:无
  • 下一篇:无